Johtoryhmä 01062015 PARAS

Johanna Luukkonen
kunnanjohtaja
puh. 040 548 1171
johanna.luukkonen@kangasniemi.fi

Risto Nylund
talous- ja hallintojohtaja
puh. 040 554 9417
risto.nylund@kangasniemi.fi

Markku Tuunainen
perusturvajohtaja
puh. 040 520 6691
markku.Tuunainen@kangasniemi.fi

Mikko Korhonen
tekninen johtaja
puh. 040 515 1739
mikko.korhonen@kangasniemi.fi

Annukka Hukari
vt. sivistystoimenjohtaja – rehtori
puh. 040 760 9938
annukka.hukari@kangasniemi.fi

Titta Väyrynen
henkilökunnan edustaja
titta.vayrynen@kangasniemi.fi

Sari Akkanen
johtoryhmän sihteeri
puh. 040 678 1003
sari.akkanen@kangasniemi.fi


TULOSTA SIVU TULOSTA SIVU